Nauczyciele


 

Maile nauczycieli

Nazwisko imię
mail
(w porządku alfabetycznym)
1
Adamska Małgorzata
madamska@sp7.eu
2
Bajko-Jasińska Ewa
ebajko@sp7.eu
3
Bartoszewicz Beata
bbartoszewicz@sp7.eu
4
Biernawski Wojciech
wbiernawski@sp7.eu
5
Boguniewicz Katarzyna
kboguniewicz@sp7.eu
6
Bonkowski Paweł
7
Borsuk Paulina
pborsuk@sp7.eu
8
Budkowska Joanna
jbudkowska@sp7.eu
9
Bulkiewicz Alicja
abulkiewicz@sp7.eu
10
Bzdak Natalia
nbzdak@sp7.eu
11
Chłopecka Joanna
jchlopecka@sp7.eu
12
Chroma-Piątek Dorota
dpiatek@sp7.eu
13
Chwalisz Kinga
kchwalisz@sp7.eu
14
Ciesielczyk Magdalena
mciesielczyk@sp7.eu
15
Ćwik Renata
rcwik@sp7.eu
16
Darmofał Bogdan
bdarmofal@sp7.eu
17
Dębowska-Sokulska Iwona
idebowska-sokulska@sp7.eu
18
Dydymska Katarzyna
kdydymska@sp7.eu
19
Fabian-Mickiewicz Małgorzata
mmickiewicz@sp7.eu
20
Ferenc-Preisner Małgorzata
mferenc@sp7.eu
21
Gabryszewska Monika
mgabryszewska@sp7.eu
22
Głowacka-Gruszka Agnieszka
aglowacka@sp7.eu
23
Góral Aleksandra
agoral@sp7.eu
24
Grabowiecka Renata
rgrabowiecka@sp7.eu
25
Grodkowska Iwona
mgrodkowska@sp7.eu
26
Grodkowska Marzenna
igrodkowska@sp7.eu
27
Hełmecka-Malarz Małgorzata
mmalarz@sp7.eu
28
Iskra Angelika
aiskra@sp7.eu
29
Jaguszewska Anna
ajaguszewska@sp7.eu
30
Janerka-Miszczuk Monika
mjanerka@sp7.eu
31
Janik Monika
mjanik@sp7.eu
32
Janowska Edyta
ejanowska@sp7.eu
33
Jarosz Dariusz
djarosz@sp7.eu
34
Jasionowska Kamilla
kjasionowska@sp7.eu
35
Jaz Edyta
ejaz@sp7.eu
36
Jurkowska Katarzyna
kjurkowska@sp7.eu
37
Juszkiewicz Żaneta
zjuszkiewicz@sp7.eu
38
Kachniarz Agnieszka
akachniarz@sp7.eu
39
Kaczmarek Joanna
jkaczmarek@sp7.eu
40
Kaczmarek Marta
mkaczmarek@sp7.eu
41
Karnacewicz Mirosława
mkarnacewicz@sp7.eu
42
Kazulo Ewa
ekazulo@sp7.eu
43
Klebieko Ewa
eklebieko@sp7.eu
44
Kopciewicz Dorota
dkopciewicz@sp7.eu
45
Kowalska Magdalena
mkowalska@sp7.eu
46
Kowalski Patryk
pkowalski@sp7.eu
47
Krupińska Magdalena
mkrupinska@sp7.eu
48
Krześlak Przemysław
49
Kubera Anna
akubera@sp7.eu
50
Kułkiewicz Beata
bkulkiewicz@sp7.eu
51
Landowski Przemysław
plandowski@sp7.eu
52
Lipowska Joanna
jlipowska@sp7.eu
53
Lisiewicz Danuta
dlisiewicz@sp7.eu
54
Łowicz Joanna
jlowicz@sp7.eu
55
Maj Agnieszka
amaj@sp7.eu
56
Majchrzak Daniel
dmajchrzak@sp7.eu
57
Marcyniuk Jolanta
jmarcyniuk@sp7.eu
58
Martyn Magdalena
mmartyn@sp7.eu
59
Matraszek-Szaniawska Katarzyna
kszaniawska@sp7.eu
60
Miarchuk Natalia
nmiarchuk@sp7.eu
61
Michalak Ewelina
emichalak@sp7.eu
62
Michalska-Sapińska Iwona
imichalska-sapinska@sp7.eu
63
Mikuła Agnieszka
amikula@sp7.eu
64
Molęda Katarzyna
kmoleda@sp7.eu
65
Możdżyńska Joanna
jmozdzynska@sp7.eu
66
Nakonieczny Adam
anakonieczny@sp7.eu
67
Naparstek Elżbieta
enaparstek@sp7.eu
68
Ogielska Anna
aogielska@sp7.eu
69
Opalińska - Mozgiel Marta
mmozgiel@sp7.eu
70
Orzechowski Łukasz
lorzechowski@sp7.eu
71
Poślińska Iwona
iposlinska@sp7.eu
72
Pranga Anna
apranga@sp7.eu
73
Rachwał Anna
arachwal@sp7.eu
74
Rózga Anna
arozga@sp7.eu
75
Różek Małgorzata
mrozek@sp7.eu
76
Sell Adam
asell@sp7.eu
77
Siekierzycka Joanna
jsiekierzycka@sp7.eu
78
Sieradzka Agnieszka
asieradzka@sp7.eu
79
Sikorska Marzena
msikorska@sp7.eu
80
Skitek Urszula
uskitek@sp7.eu
81
Słowińska Katarzyna
kslowinska@sp7.eu
82
Sobczyk-Kula Katarzyna
83
Sokal Anna
asokal@sp7.eu
84
Sokołowska Anna
asokolowska@sp7.eu
85
Spunda Emilia
espunda@sp7.eu
86
Studzińska Anna
astudzinska@sp7.eu
87
Sycz Elżbieta
esycz@sp7.eu
88
Szelewicka Agnieszka
aszelewicka@sp7.eu
89
Śliżewska Agnieszka
aslizewska@sp7.eu
90
Tytonik Anna
atytonik@sp7.eu
91
Werra Monika
mwerra@sp7.eu
92
Wieczorek Jerzy
jwieczorek@sp7.eu
93
Wieczorek Olga
owieczorek@sp7.eu
94
Wiedro Katarzyna
kwiedro@sp7.eu
95
Wierzchowska Dagmara
dwierzchowska@sp7.eu
96
Wiśniewska Iwona
iwisniewska@sp7.eu
97
Wyrąbkiewicz Marek
mwyrabkiewicz@sp7.eu
98
Zawrzykraj-Kuszko Beata
bkuszko@sp7.eu
99
Ziajor Beata
bziajor@sp7.eu
100
Ziembicka Maria
mziembicka@sp7.eu
101
Zuba Lucyna
lzuba@sp7.eu