Nauczyciele


 

Maile nauczycieli

Lp. Nazwisko imię mail
(w porządku alfabetycznym)
1
Adamska Małgorzata
madamska@sp7.eu
2
Andruch Marlena
mandruch@sp7.eu
3
Bajko-Jasińska Ewa
ebajko@sp7.eu
4
Białkowska Ewa
ebialkowska@sp7.eu
5
Biernawski Wojciech
wbiernawski@sp7.eu
6
Boguniewicz Katarzyna
kboguniewicz@sp7.eu
7
Bonkowski Paweł
pbonkowski@sp7.eu
8
Borówka Monika
mborowka@sp7.eu
9
Borsuk Paula
pborsuk@sp7.eu
10
Budkowska Joanna
jbudkowska@sp7.eu
11
Chroma-Piątek Dorota
dpiatek@sp7.eu
12
Chwalisz Kinga
kchwalisz@sp7.eu
13
Ciesielczyk Magdalena
mciesielczyk@sp7.eu
14
Ćwik Renata
rcwik@sp7.eu
15
Darmofał Bogdan
bdarmofal@sp7.eu
16
Dębowska-Sokulska Iwona
idebowska-sokulska@sp7.eu
17
Dydymska Katarzyna
kdydymska@sp7.eu
18
Fabian-Mickiewicz Małgorzata
mmickiewicz@sp7.eu
19
Fajgier Łukasz
lfajgier@sp7.eu
20
Gabryszewska Monika
mgabryszewska@sp7.eu
21
Głąbińska Ewa
egłabinska@sp7.eu
22
Hełmecka-Malarz Małgorzata
mmalarz@sp7.eu
23
Herlig Agata
aherlig@sp7.eu
24
Iskra Angelika
aiskra@sp7.eu
25
Janerka-Miszczuk Monika
mjanerka@sp7.eu
26
Janowska Edyta
ejanowska@sp7.eu
27
Jarosz Dariusz
djarosz@sp7.eu
28
Jasionowska Kamilla
kjasionowska@sp7.eu
29
Jaz Edyta
ejaz@sp7.eu
30
Jędrzejczyk Beata
bjedrzejczyk@sp7.eu
31
Juszkiewicz Żaneta
zjuszkiewicz@sp7.eu
32
Kachniarz Agnieszka
akachniarz@sp7.eu
33
Kaczmarek Joanna
jkaczmarek@sp7.eu
34
Kaczmarek Marta
mkaczmarek@sp7.eu
35
Karnacewicz Mirosława
mkarnacewicz@sp7.eu
36
Kazaniszyn Małgorzata
mkazaniszyn@sp7.eu
37
Klebieko Ewa
eklebieko@sp7.eu
38
Kopciewicz Dorota
dkopciewicz@sp7.eu
39
Korycka Katarzyna
kkorycka@sp7.eu
40
Kowalska Magdalena
mkowalska@sp7.eu
41
Kruk Eugeniusz
ekruk@sp7.eu
42
Krupińska Magdalena
mkrupinska@sp7.eu
43
Krześlak Przemysław
pkrzeslak@sp7.eu
44
Kubera Anna
akubera@sp7.eu
45
Kułkiewicz Beata
bkulkiewicz@sp7.eu
46
Lipowska Joanna
jlipowska@sp7.eu
47
Lisiewicz Danuta
dlisiewicz@sp7.eu
48
Łowicz Joanna
jlowicz@sp7.eu
49
Łozak Ewelina
elozak@sp7.eu
50
Maćkowiak Anna
amackowiak@sp7.eu
51
Maj Agnieszka
amaj@sp7.eu
52
Marcyniuk Jolanta
jmarcyniuk@sp7.eu
53
Martyn Magdalena
mmartyn@sp7.eu
54
Mazur Agnieszka
amazur@sp7.eu
55
Mikuła Agnieszka
amikula@sp7.eu
56
Molęda Katarzyna
kmoleda@sp7.eu
57
Motyl Katarzyna
kmotyl@sp7.eu
58
Możdżyńska Joanna
jmozdzynska@sp7.eu
59
Nakonieczny Adam
anakonieczny@sp7.eu
60
Naparstek Elżbieta
enaparstek@sp7.eu
61
Neuman Grażyna
gneuman@sp7.eu
62
Orzechowski Łukasz
lorzechowski@sp7.eu
63
Popiołek Klaudia
kpopiolek@sp7.eu
64
Pranga Anna
apranga@sp7.eu
65
Rachwał Anna
arachwal@sp7.eu
66
Rosa Katarzyna
krosa@sp7.eu
67
Rózga Anna
arozga@sp7.eu
68
Salska-Rybak Maria
msalska@sp7.eu
69
Sell Adam
asell@sp7.eu
70
Siekierzycka Joanna
jsiekierzycka@sp7.eu
71
Sieradzka Agnieszka
asieradzka@sp7.eu
72
Sikorska Marzena
msikorska@sp7.eu
73
Słowińska Katarzyna
kslowinska@sp7.eu
74
Sokal Anna
asokal@sp7.eu
75
Sokołowska Anna
asokolowska@sp7.eu
76
Sowińska Katarzyna
ksowińska@sp7.eu
77
Sperska Anna
asperska@sp7.eu
78
Spunda Emilia
espunda@sp7.eu
79
Studzińska Anna
astudzinska@sp7.eu
80
Sycz Elżbieta
esycz@sp7.eu
81
Szelewicka Agnieszka
aszelewicka@sp7.eu
82
Śliżewska Agnieszka
aslizewska@sp7.eu
83
Trzeciak Monika
mtrzeciak@sp7.eu
84
Tytonik Anna
atytonik@sp7.eu
85
Wawrzyniak Agnieszka
awawrzyniak@sp7.eu
86
Werra Monika
mwerra@sp7.eu
87
Wierzchowska Dagmara
dwierzchowska@sp7.eu
88
Wiśniewska Iwona
iwisniewska@sp7.eu
89
Wiśniewska Katarzyna
kwisniewska@sp7.eu
90
Zawrzykraj-Kuszko Beata
bkuszko@sp7.eu
91
Ziembicka Maria
mziembicka@sp7.eu
92
Zuba Lucyna
lzuba@sp7.eu
93
Zubek Krzysztof
kzubek@sp7.eu