Nauczyciele


Maile nauczycieli

maile wersja PDF

Lp. Nazwisko imię Mail
(w porządku alfabetycznym)
1   Adamska Małgorzata   madamska@sp7.eu 
2   Andrychów Małgorzata   mandrychow@sp7.eu 
3   Bajko-Jasińska Ewa   ebajko@sp7.eu 
4   Bartoszewicz Beata   bbartoszewicz@sp7.eu
5   Biernawski Wojciech   wbiernawski@sp7.eu
6   Bindaszewska Hanna   hbindaszewska@sp7.eu
7   Boguniewicz Katarzyna   kboguniewicz@sp7.eu
8   Budkowska Joanna   jbudkowska@sp7.eu
9   Bzdak Natalia   nbzdak@sp7.eu
10   Chłopecka Joanna   jwasilewska@sp7.eu
11   Chroma-Piątek Dorota   dpiatek@sp7.eu
12   Chwalisz Kinga   kchwalisz@sp7.eu
13   Ciesielczyk Magdalena   mcieszelczyk@sp7.eu
14   Czarnecki Adrian   aczarnecki@sp7.eu
15   Ćwik Renata   rcwik@sp7.eu
16   Darmofał Bogdan   bdarmofal@sp7.eu
17   Dębowska-Sokulska Iwona   idebowska-sokulska@sp7.eu
18   Dydymska Katarzyna   kdydymska@sp7.eu
19   Fabian-Mickiewicz Małgorzata   mmickiewicz@sp7.eu
20   Ferenc-Preisner Małgorzata   mferenc@sp7.eu
21   Gabryszewska Monika   mgabryszewska@sp7.eu
22   Głowacka-Gruszka Agnieszka   aglowacka@sp7.eu
23   Grabowiecka Renata   rgrabowiecka@sp7.eu
24   Grodkowska Iwona   igrodkowska@sp7.eu
25   Grodkowska Marzenna   mgrodkowska@sp7.eu
26   Hełmecka-Malarz Małgorzata   mmalarz@sp7.eu
27   Iskra Angelika   aiskra@sp7.eu
28   Jaguszewska Anna   ajaguszewska@sp7.eu
29   Janerka-Miszczuk Monika   mjanerka@sp7.eu
30   Janik Monika   mjanik@sp7.eu
31   Janowska Edyta   ejanowska@sp7.eu
32   Jarosz Dariusz   djarosz@sp7.eu
33   Jasionowska Kamilla   kjasionowska@sp7.eu
34   Jaz Edyta   ejaz@sp7.eu
35   Jurkowska Katarzyna   kjurkowska@sp7.eu
36   Juszkiewicz Żaneta   zjuszkiewicz@sp7.eu
37   Kachniarz Agnieszka   akachniarz@sp7.eu
38   Kaczmarek Joanna   jkaczmarek@sp7.eu
39   Kaczmarek Marta   mkaczmarek@sp7.eu
40   Kalina Teresa   tkalina@sp7.eu
41   Karnacewicz Mirosława   mkarnacewicz@sp7.eu
42   Kazulo Ewa   ekazulo@sp7.eu
43   Klebieko Ewa   eklebieko@sp7.eu
44   Kopciewicz Dorota   dkopciewicz@sp7.eu
45   Kowalska Magdalena   mkowalska@sp7.eu
46   Krupińska Magdalena   mkrupinska@sp7.eu
47   Kubera Anna   akubera@sp7.eu
48   Kułkiewicz Beata   bkulkiewicz@sp7.eu
49   Landowski Przemysław   plandowski@sp7.eu
50   Lipowska Joanna   jlipowska@sp7.eu
51   Lisiewicz Danuta   dlisiewicz@sp7.eu
52   Łącki Piotr   placki@sp7.eu
53   Łowicz Joanna   jlowicz@sp7.eu
54   Łozak Ewelina   elozak@sp7.eu
55   Maj Agnieszka   amaj@sp7.eu
56   Marcyniuk Jolanta   jmarcyniuk@sp7.eu
57   Martyn Magdalena   mmartyn@sp7.eu
58   Matraszek-Szaniawska Katarzyna   kszaniawska@sp7.eu
59   Miarchuk Natalia   nmiarchuk@sp7.eu
60   Michalak Ewelina   emichalak@sp7.eu
61   Mikuła Agnieszka   amikula@sp7.eu
62   Molęda Katarzyna   kmoleda@sp7.eu
63   Możdżyńska Joanna   jmozdzynska@sp7.eu
64   Nakonieczny Adam   anakonieczny@sp7.eu
65   Naparstek Elżbieta   enaparstek@sp7.eu
66   Ogielska Anna   aogielska@sp7.eu
67   Oliwiński Paweł   poliwinski@sp7.eu
68   Opalińska - Mozgiel Marta   mmozgiel@sp7.eu
69   Poślińska Iwona   iposlinska@sp7.eu
70   Pranga Anna   apranga@sp7.eu
71   Rachwał Anna   arachwal@sp7.eu
72   Rózga Anna   arozga@sp7.eu
73   Różek Małgorzata   mrozek@sp7.eu
74   Sell Adam   asell@sp7.eu
75   Siekierzycka Joanna   jsiekierzycka@sp7.eu
76   Sikorska Marzena   msikorska@sp7.eu
77   Skitek Urszula   uskitek@sp7.eu
78   Słowińska Katarzyna   ksowinska@sp7.eu
79   Sobczyk-Kula Katarzyna   ksobcyzk@sp7.eu
80   Sokal Anna   asokal@sp7.eu
81   Sokołowska Anna   asokolowska@sp7.eu
82   Spunda Emilia   espunda@sp7.eu
83   Studzińska Anna   astudzinska@sp7.eu
84   Sycz Elżbieta   esycz@sp7.eu
85   Szelewicka Agnieszka   aszelewicka@sp7.eu
86   Śliżewska Agnieszka   aslizewska@sp7.eu
87   Tytonik Anna   atytonik@sp7.eu
88   Werra Monika   mwerra@sp7.eu
89   Wieczorek Jerzy   jwieczorek@sp7.eu
90   Wieczorek Olga   owieczorek@sp7.eu
91   Wiedro Katarzyna   kwiedro@sp7.eu
92   Wierzchowska Dagmara   dwierzchowska@sp7.eu
93   Wiśniewska Iwona   iwisniewska@sp7.eu
94   Wyrąbkiewicz Marek   mwyrabkiewicz@sp7.eu
95   Zaorski Tomasz   tzaorski@sp7.eu
96   Zawrzykraj-Kuszko Beata   bkuszko@sp7.eu
97   Ziajor Beata   bziajor@sp7.eu
98   Ziembicka Maria   mziembicka@sp7.eu
99   Zuba Lucyna   lzuba@sp7.eu