Nauczyciele


Maile nauczycieli

Lp. Nazwisko imię Mail
(w porządku alfabetycznym)
1  Adamska Małgorzata  madamska@sp7.eu
2  Bajko-Jasińska Ewa  ebajko@sp7.eu
3  Bartoszewicz Beata  bbartoszewicz@sp7.eu
4  Biernawski Wojciech  wbiernawski@sp7.eu
5  Boguniewicz Katarzyna  hbindaszewska@sp7.eu
6  Bonkowski Paweł  kboguniewicz@sp7.eu
7  Budkowska Joanna  jbudkowska@sp7.eu
8  Bulkiewicz Alicja  abulkiewicz@sp7.eu
9  Bzdak Natalia  nbzdak@sp7.eu
10  Chłopecka Joanna  jwasilewska@sp7.eu
11  Chroma-Piątek Dorota  dpiatek@sp7.eu
12  Chwalisz Kinga  kchwalisz@sp7.eu
13  Ciesielczyk Magdalena  mcieszelczyk@sp7.eu
14  Ćwik Renata  rcwik@sp7.eu
15  Darmofał Bogdan  bdarmofal@sp7.eu
16  Dębowska-Sokulska Iwona  idebowska-sokulska@sp7.eu
17  Dydymska Katarzyna  kdydymska@sp7.eu
18  Fabian-Mickiewicz Małgorzata  mmickiewicz@sp7.eu
19  Gabryszewska Monika  mgabryszewska@sp7.eu
20  Głowacka-Gruszka Agnieszka  aglowacka@sp7.eu
21  Góral Aleksandra  agoral@sp7.eu
22  Grabowiecka Renata  rgrabowiecka@sp7.eu
23  Grodkowska Marzenna  igrodkowska@sp7.eu
24  Grodkowska Iwona  mgrodkowska@sp7.eu
25  Hełmecka-Malarz Małgorzata  mmalarz@sp7.eu
26  Iskra Angelika  aiskra@sp7.eu
27  Jaguszewska Anna  ajaguszewska@sp7.eu
28  Janerka-Miszczuk Monika  mjanerka@sp7.eu
29  Janik Monika  mjanik@sp7.eu
30  Jankowicz Halina  hjankowicz@sp7.eu
31  Janowska Edyta  ejanowska@sp7.eu
32  Jarosz Dariusz  djarosz@sp7.eu
33  Jasionowska Kamilla  kjasionowska@sp7.eu
34  Jaz Edyta  ejaz@sp7.eu
35  Jurkowska Katarzyna  kjurkowska@sp7.eu
36  Juszkiewicz Żaneta  zjuszkiewicz@sp7.eu
37  Kachniarz Agnieszka  akachniarz@sp7.eu
38  Kaczmarek Joanna  jkaczmarek@sp7.eu
39  Kaczmarek Marta  mkaczmarek@sp7.eu
40  Kalina Teresa  tkalina@sp7.eu
41  Karnacewicz Mirosława  mkarnacewicz@sp7.eu
42  Kazulo Ewa  ekazulo@sp7.eu
43  Klebieko Ewa  eklebieko@sp7.eu
44  Kopciewicz Dorota  dkopciewicz@sp7.eu
45  Kowalska Magdalena  mkowalska@sp7.eu
46  Kowalski Patryk  pkowalski@sp7.eu
47  Krupińska Magdalena  mkrupinska@sp7.eu
48  Kubera Anna  akubera@sp7.eu
49  Kułkiewicz Beata  bkulkiewicz@sp7.eu
50  Landowski Przemysław  plandowski@sp7.eu
51  Lipowska Joanna  jlipowska@sp7.eu
52  Lisiewicz Danuta  dlisiewicz@sp7.eu
53  Łowicz Joanna  jlowicz@sp7.eu
54  Maj Agnieszka  amaj@sp7.eu
55  Majchrzak Daniel  dmajchrzak@sp7.eu
56  Marcyniuk Jolanta  jmarcyniuk@sp7.eu
57  Martyn Magdalena  mmartyn@sp7.eu
58  Matraszek-Szaniawska Katarzyna  kszaniawska@sp7.eu
59  Miarchuk Natalia  nmiarchuk@sp7.eu
60  Michalska-Sapińska Iwona  imichalska-sapinska@sp7.eu
61  Mikuła Agnieszka  amikula@sp7.eu
62  Molęda Katarzyna  kmoleda@sp7.eu
63  Możdżyńska Joanna  jmozdzynska@sp7.eu
64  Nakonieczny Adam  anakonieczny@sp7.eu
65  Naparstek Elżbieta  enaparstek@sp7.eu
66  Ogielska Anna  aogielska@sp7.eu
67  Opalińska - Mozgiel Marta  mmozgiel@sp7.eu
68  Orzechowski Łukasz  lorzechowski@sp7.eu
69  Poślińska Iwona  iposlinska@sp7.eu
70  Pranga Anna  apranga@sp7.eu
71  Rachwał Anna  arachwal@sp7.eu
72  Rózga Anna  arozga@sp7.eu
73  Różek Małgorzata  mrozek@sp7.eu
74  Sell Adam  asell@sp7.eu
75  Siekierzycka Joanna  jsiekierzycka@sp7.eu
76  Sieradzka Agnieszka  asieradzka@sp7.eu
77  Sikorska Marzena  msikorska@sp7.eu
78  Skitek Urszula  uskitek@sp7.eu
79  Słowińska Katarzyna  kslowinska@sp7.eu
80  Sobczyk-Kula Katarzyna  ksobcyzk@sp7.eu
81  Sokal Anna  asokal@sp7.eu
82  Sokołowska Anna  asokolowska@sp7.eu
83  Spunda Emilia  espunda@sp7.eu
84  Studzińska Anna  astudzinska@sp7.eu
85  Sycz Elżbieta  esycz@sp7.eu
86  Szelewicka Agnieszka  aszelewicka@sp7.eu
87  Śliżewska Agnieszka  aslizewska@sp7.eu
88  Tytonik Anna  atytonik@sp7.eu
89  Werra Monika  mwerra@sp7.eu
90  Wieczorek Jerzy  jwieczorek@sp7.eu
91  Wieczorek Olga  owieczorek@sp7.eu
92  Wiedro Katarzyna  kwiedro@sp7.eu
93  Wierzchowska Dagmara  dwierzchowska@sp7.eu
94  Wiśniewska Iwona  iwisniewska@sp7.eu
95  Wyrąbkiewicz Marek  mwyrabkiewicz@sp7.eu
96  Zawrzykraj-Kuszko Beata  bkuszko@sp7.eu
97  Ziajor Beata  bziajor@sp7.eu
98  Ziembicka Maria  mziembicka@sp7.eu
99  Zuba Lucyna  lzuba@sp7.eu
     
     

 

maile wersja PDF